custipen
|| CUSTIPEN Network ||

 

DOE

 

  PKU_logo 

 

  IMP 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CUSTIPEN Network

 

To facilitate the CUSTIPEN collaborations, the contact persons (and research fields) at different institutions are listed (but not limited to) as follows for your references.

 Contact persons at Chinese side: 

Junchen Pei and Furong Xu (Peking University, Beijing)
    1. Mean field
    2. Shell model
    3. High spin

Email: peij@pku.edu.cn; frxu@pku.edu.cn

Jie Meng (Peking University, Beijing)
    1. Relativistic mean field
    2. Halo nuclei
    3. Chiral rotational bands

Email: mengj@pku.edu.cn

Renxin Xu (Peking University, Beijing)
    1. Nuclear astrophysics
Email: r.x.xu@pku.edu.cn

Shan-Gui Zhou (Institute of Theoretical Physics, Beijing)
   1. Exotic nuclei
   2. Superheavy nuclei
Email: sgzhou@itp.ac.cn

Weiping Liu (China Institute of Atomic Energy, Beijing)
   1. Nuclear astrophysics
Email: wpliu@ciae.ac.cn

Chenjian Lin (China Institute of Atomic Energy, Beijing)
   1. Diproton decays
   2. Reaction near Coulomb barrier

Email: cjlin@ciae.ac.cn

Yingxun Zhang (China Institute of Atomic Energy, Beijing)
   1. Dynamic heavy ion collision
   2. Symmetry energy
   3. Nuclear structure
Email: zhyx@ciae.ac.cn

Feng-Shou Zhang (Beijing Normal University, Beijing)
   1. Heavy ion collisions
   2. Transport theory
   3. Synthesis of superheavy Nuclei
Email: fszhang@bnu.edu.cn

Danyang Pang (Beihang University, Beijing)
    Reaction theory
Email:dypang@buaa.edu.cn

Yuhu Zhang and Wei Zuo (Institute of Modern Physics, Lanzhou)
    1. Nuclear structure
    2. Nuclear mass measurement
    3. Heavy ion collision and related
Email: yhzhang@impcas.ac.cn; zuowei@impcas.ac.cn

Wenhui Long (Lanzhou University, Lanzhou)
    1. Relativistic mean field
    2. Cluster decays
    3. Nuclear astrophysics
Email: longwh@lzu.edu.cn

Yugang Ma (Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, Shanghai)
    1. Heavy ion collision
    2. Unstable nuclei
    3. Photonuclear reaction
Email: ygma@sinap.ac.cn

Liewen chen (Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai)
    1. Heavy ion collision
    2. Symmetry energy
    3. Nuclear structure
Email: lwchen@sjtu.edu.cn

Zhongzhou Ren (Nanjing Univ., Nanjing)
    1. Clustering structure and decay
    2. Symmetry energy
    3. Halo nuclei and superheavy nuclei
Email: zren@nju.edu.cn

Feng Pan (Liaoning Normal Univ., Dalian)
    Algebraic model of nuclear structure
Email: daipan@dlut.edu.cn

Xian-Rong Zhou (Xiamen University, Xiamen)
    Nuclear structure
Email: xrzhou@xmu.edu.cn

Hongliang Liu (Xi’an Jiaotong Univ., Xi’an)
    1. Nuclear structure
    2. Nuclear astrophysics
Email: hlliu@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Ning Wang (Guangxi Normal Univ., Guilin)
    1. Heavy-ion collision
    2. Nuclear structure
Email: wangning@gxnu.edu.cn

Caiwan Shen (Huzhou Teachers College, Zhejiang Province)
    1. Heavy-ion collision
    2. Nuclear Strucure
Email: cwshen@hutc.zj.cn

Chunwang Ma (Henan Normal University, Henan Province)
    Heavy-ion collision
Email: machunwang@126.com